Non-scheduled Air Operators

Civil Aviation Authority of Botswana > Non-scheduled Air Operators

A non-scheduled flight is that offers unscheduled air transport services of passengers or goods at an hourly or per mile / kilometer charge for chartering the entire aircraft along with crew. These in Botswana are;

  • ¬†Kalahari Air Services
  • ¬†Wilderness Air
  • Delta Air
  • Moremi Air
  • Major Blue Air
  • Kavango Air
  • Safari Air
  • Mack Air
  • Boro Air
  • Helicopter Horizon
  • Air Shakawe

Non- Scheduled Air Operators

COMPANY NAMEBASEADDRESSPHONEFAX
KASACGaboroneP.O. Box 41278, Gaborone, Botswana +267 3951804+267 3912015
Safari AirMaunPrivate Bag 198, Maun+267 6860907+267 6860037
NAC BotswanaGaboronePrivate Bag 6, Gaborone+267 3975257 +267 3975258
Delta AirMaunP.O.Box 39, Maun+267 6860044+267 6861703
Sefofane AirMaunPrivate Bag159, Maun+267 6860778+267 6861649
Flying Mission ServicesGaborone P.O. Box 1022, Gaborone+267 3900297+267 3904181
Mack Air ServicesMaunPrivate Bag 329, Maun+267 6860675+267 6860036
Moremi AirMaunPrivate Bag 187, Maun+267 6863632+267 6862078
Top Air ServicesGaboroneP.O.Box 203003, Gaborone+267 3932792+267 3932796
Helicopter HorizonsMaunP.O. Box 66, Maun +267 6801186+267 6801185

List of AOC Holders Contact

OPERATOR NAMECONTACT NAMEEMAILPHONE NUMBER
Air ShakaweNicholaas Humanopsman@airshakawe.com 6863620
Deltar AirAlbert Scheffersalbert@deltabotswana.com6860044
Helicopter HorizonsMaryke De Klerkinfo@helicopterhorizons.com6801186
Kavango Air Mahaveer SinghCarel.kavango@gmail.com 6860323
Mack AirAgripa Solomonasolomon@mackair.co.bw6860675
Major Blue AirSimba Mavheraopsman@majorblueair.com6865671
Moremi AirJimmy Segang opsman@moremiair.com6800593
Safari AirWynand Van Nierkerkopsman@safariair.co.bw6860921
Wilderness AirKago PaulKago-P@wildernessair.co.bw6860778
Boro Airkeshima@flyboro.comkeshima@flyboro.com6845710